Want to find a particular lodging site or vendor? 

Here you will find a list of our vendors and lodging accommodations. Contact information, location, and website are also posted when available.

Vendor NameEmailPhoneLocationWebsite
A Mustard Seeddarlenepdavis56@gmail.com903-292-7017
All About Youallaboutyou@gmail.com469-446-7542Pavillion 1 #20
Armadillo Hotelthearmadillohotel@gmail.com972-978-2024The Mountainhttps://cantonarmadillo.com
Backwoods Barbiebackwoodsbarbiecanton@gmail.com501-831-1551The Mountain OV1
Barbie's PlayhouseRarchie52@gmail.com501-831-1551Lot OV1
Barbie's Playhousebackwoodsbarbiecanton@gmail.com501-831-1551The Mountain (OV1)
Becki's Goat Milk CreationsBeckiwheeler@yahoo.comMini Mall Pv 2 #60C
Bee SimplisticManskerfamilyfarm@gmail.com214-354-0124The Mountain 19B
Beres Design's430-302-0218Pavillion 1
Big John's Little Shopkactusjax@gmail.comMini Mall Pv2 #109, Pv6 #184
Big Mamma Has ItMini Mall Pv2 #110
Bodine's New + UsedShadycreek@sbcglobal.netPv6 #172
Bohemian Blessingskison1529@gmail.com972-220-5146Lot 28A Blackstonehttps://www.facebook.com/BohemianBlessingsA1/
Boot Hill Entertainment & Private Event VenueKellyChastain2014@gmail.comThe Mountain (E20)http://thedocksidecottages.com/boot-hill/
Buffalo Girls HotelBuflohotel@aol.comThe Mountainhttp://www.buffalogirlshotel.com
Buffalo Girls Shopbuflohotel@aol.comMini Mall Pv2 #103C
C+J's Wood CreationsPv6 #184
Cathy's Antiquescathysestatejewels@sbcglobal.netPv6 #190-212
Circle the Wagon's Bed & Breakfastcirclethewagons@yahoo.com405-835-9937The Mountain E11
Country Funkscootersjewel@yahoo.comPv1 #56 + Mini Mall A28
Cowboy Mike's General Store903-920-4381The Mountainhttps://www.facebook.com/cowboymikesgeneralstore/
Dennis Crow Barnwoodonmbarnwoodguy@aol.comPv 1 #24, 29, and 30
Doe Old Time Shoponcree9@gmail.comMini Mall Pv2 #70
Fab4Lesselizondoangela@yahoo.comPv 1 #8 + 49
Forever Safe SheltersPickers Pv #3 #115
Glue Guns + Coffeecimcstufios@gmail.comMini Mall Pv2 #107
Homespun Happylivessential365@gmail.comThe Mountain
Homespun Happylivessential365@gmail.comThe Mountain
Horton TreasuresR-horton@att.netMini Mall Pv2 #103+112
Inna’s Place - Vintage Jewelrylinanniele@hotmail.com214-325-4197Lazy Daze Ln
K + E Designsdrb5248@gmail.com
L&L Treasureslarrywayneparent@gmail.com903-388-8692Lot 20A
Lonestar CCpatricktighe@hotmail.comPv 1 #18
Marissa's TreasuresMini Mall 59&60, Pv 1 #4
Marissa's TreasuresMini Mall 59+60, Pv2 #59
Mary's Atticmarysattic1@yahoo.comPavilion 1 #20
Miss Connie's Cajun Cafe & Cabanasmissconnie63@yahoo.com337-658-3702Lots M08 and M13
Moma T's BBQmomatbbq@peoplepc.com903-391-0581Lot M35
Mountain Lodge B&Badmin@mountainhideout.net573-324-7886542 E Dallas St. Canton Texas 75103https://www.mountainhideout.net
Mr Ed's PickersPickers Pv #3 #165-168
Mystic Cove B&Badmin@mountainhideout.net573-324-7886542 E Dallas St. Canton Texas 75103https://www.mountainhideout.net
NovosadDasovon1973@yahoo.com
Old School Audio + Vinyloldschoolaudiolad@yahoo.comMini Mall Pv2 #71-92
Perfectly ImperfectMrservices62@yahoo.comPv 1 #10 and 43-46
Red Hill Inn B&B972-839-3310The Mountain
Scooter Trash n Treasuresscootertnt@yahoo.comMini Mall Pv 2 #65&66
Southside DistributorsRobbiewebster@gmail.comPickers Pv #3 #126-148
Southside DistributorsRobbielwebster@gmail.comPv6 #281+281C,329-336C
Stuffneat/ Linda Fredriksonstuffneat@yahoo.com214-402-5678The Mountain Boardwalk
Sweet Magnolia's Pizzeria, Ice Cream & Pie Shopcirclethewagons@yahoo.com405-835-9937The Mountain Lot 23
TexannabelleTexanabelle@aol.comPv6 #290+291,309-312
Texannabelle's at the Barntexannabelle@aol.com214-282-5293B01
Texas Southern Bell Boutique214-842-1673Pavillion 1
The Dockside CottagesKelly@TheDocksideCottages.com214-463-8463The Mountainhttp://thedocksidecottages.com/
The Garden ShoppeMini Mall Pv2 #102
The Mountain Ridge B&Blarrywayneparent@gmail.com903-388-8692The Mountain
The Mystic Malalisa@themysticmala.com972-814-9948Pavilion 1 #20www.themysticmala.com
The Silver Spur Inn B&B903-288-0784The Mountain
Three Dawgs Vintage
Tumbleweed Cafe573-324-7886Lot hh7
Tumbleweed Cafe and Coffee Shopadmin@mountainhideout.net573-324-7886The Mountainhttps://www.mountainhideout.net
Tutu'slarrywayneparent@gmail.com903-388-8692Lot 29B
Wantful Things CollectionElmerggcwork@yahoo.comMini Mall Pv2 #106+106C